• 1 2016 PIHC Bandon vs Fermoy
  • 1 2016 Bandon County Final Team Captains
  • 1
  • 1 2016 U14A West Cork Hurling Champions
  • 1
  • 1 2016 PIHC County Final - Bandon Team
  • 1 2016 IFC County Final - Bandon Team
  • 1
  • 1 2016 PIHC County Final
  • 1 Victory Dinner Dance
Club News

23/05/2017Southern Star 27th May
Our Senior Hurling team had a useful pre-championship... read more
21/05/2017Bandon Underage GAA - No Training or Club...
Hello All,Next Sat 27th May, both Scoil Phadraig Naofa... read more
21/05/20172017 JHC 1st Round v Newcestown
17-JAHC-Newcestown2.pdf read more
20/05/2017Southern Star 20th May
At the time of writing this article our Junior Hurlers... read more
09/05/2017Southern Star 13th May
Bandon GAA followers were shell-shocked for all the... read more

Munster Football Championships...
24/05/2017

Cork GAA Clubs Draw -...
24/05/2017

Allinaz Sciath Na Scol...
23/05/2017

Today - Cork v Tipperary...
21/05/2017

Tyrone have firepower...
24/05/2017

Flynn fires back at...
24/05/2017

Canavan hopes for a...
24/05/2017

Tipp can still have...
24/05/2017

Lotto Results

04/05/2017

23
26
38


There was no winner of the Bandon GAA Lotto tonight
Numbers were 23, 26 & 38
Next week's Jackpot €2,800.
4 x €40 winners
Eileen & Peter O'Driscoll c/o Little Nora's
J Corcoran c/o Bingo
Mary Burke c/o Eric Hickey
Anne Harrington c/o Bingo
Friday 26th May, 2017
Senior Hurling Championship
19:30 Bandon vs Blackrock Larkin Joe (Douglas) (Pending) Pairc Ui Rinn
Thursday 01st June, 2017
Division 4 Football League
20:00 Mitchelstown vs Bandon T B C (Pending) Mitchelstown
Saturday 10th June, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
19:30 Midleton vs Bandon T B C (Pending) Midleton

Saturday 20th May, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Bandon 0 - 18 vs 1 - 15 Na Piarsaigh
Friday 12th May, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Bandon 3 - 15 vs 0 - 10 Kinsale
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Senior Hurling Championship
Bandon 3 - 18 vs 4 - 13 Muskerry
Friday 28th April, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Youghal 1 - 14 vs 1 - 13 Bandon
Sunday 23rd April, 2017
Killeagh 1 - 22 vs 0 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 15th April, 2017
Pre-Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 1 - 10 vs 2 - 15 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Bandon 2 - 14 vs 1 - 11 St Nicks
Saturday 01st April, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Bandon 1 - 11 vs 2 - 15 Glen Rovers
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Bishopstown 1 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Bandon
Saturday 11th March, 2017
Bandon 0 - 14 vs 3 - 14 Ballymartle
Tuesday 07th March, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Ballydesmond 1 - 3 vs 1 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 04th March, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Bandon 1 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Ballyhea
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Bandon 1 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Castletownbere
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Kildorrery 0 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Bandon


Tuesday 16th May, 2017
RCM TARMACADAM JUNIOR A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
Newcestown 1 - 16 vs 1 - 13 Bandon
Wednesday 10th May, 2017
Junior A Hurling League
St James 0 - 13 vs 1 - 12 Bandon
Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Kilbree 0 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Bandon
Friday 21st April, 2017
Kilbrittain 1 - 10 vs 3 - 15 Bandon
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Bandon 0 - 15 vs 1 - 21 Ballinascarthy
Wednesday 05th April, 2017
Bandon 0 - 10 vs 1 - 18 Diarmuid O Mathunas
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Clona Milk Under 21B Football Championship
Kilmacabea 0 - 18 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Bandon 7 - 19 vs 1 - 4 Clann na nGael
Wednesday 15th March, 2017
Junior A Hurling League
Bandon 1 - 14 vs 0 - 13 St Oliver Plunketts



Thursday 25th May, 2017
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
00:00 Inniscarra vs Bandon Randal Og (Pending) Inniscarra
Monday 29th May, 2017
UNDER 12 HURLING SECTION 1
19:00 Bandon vs Barryroe Kilbrittain (Pending) Bandon
Thursday 01st June, 2017
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
19:30 Bandon vs Bantry Blues Randal Og (Pending) Bandon
Monday 12th June, 2017
UNDER 12 HURLING SECTION 1
19:00 Ahan Gaels vs Bandon Sam Maguires 2012 (Pending) Enniskeane
Thursday 15th June, 2017
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
00:00 Bandon vs ballinhassig Randal Og (Pending) Bandon
Monday 19th June, 2017
U12 FOOTBALL SECTION 1
19:00 Bandon vs Sam Maguires St Marys (Pending) Bandon
Tuesday 20th June, 2017
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
00:00 Bishopstown vs Bandon Randal Og (Pending) Bishopstown 2
Thursday 22nd June, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
19:30 Bandon vs Courcey Rovers Randal Og (Pending) Bandon

Tuesday 23rd May, 2017
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
Bandon 0 - 6 vs 1 - 13 Ballinora
Monday 22nd May, 2017
U12 FOOTBALL SECTION 1
Gabriel Og 5 - 5 vs 9 - 9 Bandon
Monday 15th May, 2017
Bandon 1 - 11 vs 3 - 15 St Colms
Thursday 11th May, 2017
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
Bandon 1 - 14 vs 1 - 5 Newcestown
UNDER 12 HURLING SECTION 1
Newcestown 3 - 4 vs 12 - 7 Bandon
Saturday 06th May, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
Kinsale 1 - 17 vs 6 - 16 Bandon
Thursday 04th May, 2017
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Ilen Og 0 - 7 vs 8 - 13 Bandon
Wednesday 03rd May, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
Bandon 1 - 21 vs 0 - 9 Owen Gaels
Monday 01st May, 2017
UNDER 12 HURLING SECTION 1
St Colms 1 - 5 vs 6 - 4 Bandon
Thursday 27th April, 2017
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
O Donovan Rossa 6 - 16 vs 0 - 11 Bandon
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Clonakilty 5 - 10 vs 2 - 12 Bandon

Follow Us

Latest Tweets