• 1 2016 PIHC SF Bandon vs Mallow
  • 1 2016 Coaching Benchmark Gold Award
  • 1 2016 PIHC County Final - Bandon Team
  • 1 Victory Dinner Dance
  • 1 2016 PIHC Bandon vs Fermoy
  • 1 2016 IFC SF Bandon vs Cill Na Martra
  • 1 2016 U14A County Hurling Champions
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 2016 U14A West Cork Hurling Champions
Club News

18/04/2017Southern Star 22nd April
Our Minors recorded their first victory of the year... read more
11/04/2017Southern Star 15th April
On next Saturday evening our Premier Intermediate... read more
31/03/2017Easter Skills Camp 2017
Bandon GAA Skills Camp will take place on Tue 18th... read more
28/03/2017Southern Star 1st April
Our Under 21B Footballers are looking forward to the... read more
22/03/2017Southern Star 25th March
Next Saturday sees Bandon play their first championship... read more

Cork GAA Clubs Draw -...
25/04/2017

Today Munster U17 Hurling...
25/04/2017

Media Launch of the...
25/04/2017

Voluntary Stewards Training...
22/04/2017

Kieran McGeeney to be...
25/04/2017

'I wasn't good enough...
25/04/2017

League title 'absolutely...
24/04/2017

Carey backing Cats to...
24/04/2017

Lotto Results

06/04/2017

15
26
34


There was no winner of the Bandon GAA Lotto tonight 6th April 2017.
Numbers were 15, 26 & 34
Next week's Jackpot €1,400
4 x €40 winners were;
Eileen McCarthy c/o Bingo
Marion Twohig c/o Tom O'Donoghue
Jack Lynch c/o Nyhans Bar
Carl O'Mahony Crossmahon
Friday 28th April, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
19:30 Youghal vs Bandon Murphy Brian (Carrigtwohill) Youghal
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Division 4 Football League
00:00 Bandon vs Kinsale T B C Bandon
Sunday 07th May, 2017
Senior Hurling Championship
15:30 Bandon vs Muskerry T B C Brinny
Tuesday 09th May, 2017
Division 4 Football League
20:00 Mitchelstown vs Bandon T B C Mitchelstown

Sunday 23rd April, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Killeagh 1 - 22 vs 0 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 15th April, 2017
Pre-Intermediate Football Championship
Bandon 1 - 10 vs 2 - 15 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 09th April, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Bandon 2 - 14 vs 1 - 11 St Nicks
Saturday 01st April, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Bandon 1 - 11 vs 2 - 15 Glen Rovers
Sunday 26th March, 2017
Bishopstown 1 - 11 vs 0 - 14 Bandon
Saturday 11th March, 2017
Bandon 0 - 14 vs 3 - 14 Ballymartle
Tuesday 07th March, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Ballydesmond 1 - 3 vs 1 - 13 Bandon
Saturday 04th March, 2017
RedFM Senior Hurling League Group 1
Bandon 1 - 11 vs 0 - 8 Ballyhea
Sunday 19th February, 2017
Division 4 Football League
Bandon 1 - 15 vs 0 - 13 Castletownbere
Sunday 12th February, 2017
Kildorrery 0 - 13 vs 1 - 14 Bandon

Wednesday 26th April, 2017
Junior A Hurling League
20:00 Kilbree vs Bandon Eamonn Sheehy Bandon
Monday 08th May, 2017
19:30 Bandon vs St Colums Michael O Mahony Bandon

Friday 21st April, 2017
Junior A Hurling League
Kilbrittain 1 - 10 vs 3 - 15 Bandon
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
Bandon 0 - 15 vs 1 - 21 Ballinascarthy
Wednesday 05th April, 2017
Bandon 0 - 10 vs 1 - 18 Diarmuid O Mathunas
Sunday 02nd April, 2017
Clona Milk Under 21B Football Championship
Kilmacabea 0 - 18 vs 1 - 11 Bandon
Saturday 25th March, 2017
Bandon 7 - 19 vs 1 - 4 Clann na nGael
Wednesday 15th March, 2017
Junior A Hurling League
Bandon 1 - 14 vs 0 - 13 St Oliver Plunketts



Thursday 27th April, 2017
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
19:30 O Donovan Rossa vs Bandon Ilen Rovers Skibbereen
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
19:30 Clonakilty vs Bandon Argideen Rangers Clonakilty
Monday 01st May, 2017
UNDER 12 HURLING SECTION 1
19:00 St Colms vs Bandon Bantry Blues Keakil
Tuesday 02nd May, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
19:30 Bandon vs Owen Gaels Newcestown Bandon
Thursday 04th May, 2017
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
19:30 Ilen Og vs Bandon Castlehaven Rath
Saturday 06th May, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
19:30 Kinsale vs Bandon Randal Og Kinsale
Monday 08th May, 2017
UNDER 12 HURLING SECTION 1
19:00 Newcestown vs Bandon Ahan Gaels Newcestown
Thursday 11th May, 2017
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
00:00 Bandon vs Newcestown Randal Og Bandon
Thursday 18th May, 2017
00:00 Bandon vs Ballinora Randal Og Bandon

Tuesday 25th April, 2017
U12 FOOTBALL SECTION 1
Bantry Blues 5 - 8 vs 7 - 3 Bandon
Monday 24th April, 2017
UNDER 14 A HURLING LEAGUE
Clonakilty 6 - 11 vs 0 - 1 Bandon
UNDER 16 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Gabriel Og 3 - 12 vs 4 - 3 Bandon
Thursday 20th April, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
Courcey Rovers 0 - 17 vs 1 - 15 Bandon
Wednesday 19th April, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
Bandon 1 - 11 vs 0 - 9 Sam Maguires
Saturday 15th April, 2017
MINOR A HURLING LEAGUE
Ahan Gaels 1 - 11 vs 0 - 16 Bandon
Tuesday 11th April, 2017
U12 FOOTBALL SECTION 1
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 8 vs 2 - 5 Bandon
Saturday 08th April, 2017
UNDER 16 A HURLING LEAGUE
Ibane Gaels 1 - 14 vs 2 - 11 Bandon
Thursday 06th April, 2017
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Bandon 0 - 19 vs 2 - 11 Bantry Blues

Follow Us

Latest Tweets